August 21st, 2018

RBO 38th Convention Elected Officers

On Tuesday, August 21st, 2018 at the conclusion of the general sessions of the 38th Supreme Convention the newly elected officers were sworn in by General Counsel, Alexander Russin, Esq.  The elected officers are:

Executive Board:  John Wanko,  President.  Basil Russin, Vice President.  Michael E. Snyder, Secretary Treasurer.

Directors:  Walter Dudich, Stephen Wanko, Nicholas Petronko, David Carlock and Alexander Russin.

Auditors:  Daniel M. Carlock, David Brzuchalski, and Harrison Russin.